Competition Results Spring 2023

National Cyber League: 5th Place Among Experienced Teams

In picture, left to right: Zachary Eldridge, Peter Buffon, Karen Corscadden, Sam Bowne, Maximillian VonBlankenburg, Cristian Carrillo Mendez, Hema Loganathan

The winners in the Experienced Team category were:

  1. SANS
  2. Johns Hopkins U
  3. Brigham Young U
  4. North Dakota State U
  5. CCSF

Posted 4-21-23